3 Doors Down släpper sitt sjätte album, Us And The Night, den 11 mars via Republic Records. Albumet producerades av Matt Wallace (Maroon 5, Train, Faith No More).

Bandets sångare Brad Arnold kommenterar: ”We’re all excited to release our new album, Us And The Night. It’s truly been a labor of love and we can’t wait to get these songs out to our fans around the world.”

Låtlista Us And The Night:
1. The Broken
2. In The Dark
3. Still Alive
4. Believe It
5. Living In Your Hell
6. Inside Of Me
7. I Don’t Wanna Know
8. Pieces of Me
9. Love Is A Lie
10. Us And The Night
11. Fell From The Moon