Svenska Amon Amarth släpper sitt nionde album Deceiver Of The Gods den 25 juni via Metal Blade Records.

Bandets sångare Johan Hegg kommenterar, ”We feel very excited about this new album, and personally I feel that Deceiver Of The Gods is the strongest album we’ve ever done. By far! I’m confident that all our fans will enjoy this ’punch-in-the-face-of-a-record!”

Låtlista Deceiver Of The Gods:
1. Deceiver Of The Gods
2. As Loke Falls
3. Father Of The Wolf
4. Shape Shifter
5. Under Siege
6. Blood Eagle
7. We Shall Destroy
8. Hel
9. Coming Of The Tide
10. Warriors Of The North