Anvil’s nya album Hope In Hell släpps den 27 maj via SPV/Steamhammer.

Låtlista Hope In Hell:
1. Hope In Hell
2. Eat Your Words 
3. Through With You 
4. The Fight Is Never Won 
5. Pay The Toll 
6. Flying 
7. Call Of Duty 
8. Badass Rock N Roll 
9. Time Shows No Mercy 
10. Mankind Machine 
11. Shut The Fuck Up 
12. Hard Wired (bonus)
13. Fire At Will (bonus)