Amerikanska melodiska death-metalbandet Arsis släpper sitt femte album Unwelcome den 14 april via Nuclear Blast Records.

Bandets sångare/gitarrist/ James Malone kommenterar albumet, ”So, we’ve had Unwelcome finished for quite some time now and we are happy to finally be able to share the finished product with everyone.

Låtlista Unwelcome:
1. Unwelcome
2. Carve My Cross
3. Handbook For The Recently Deceased
4. Choking On Sand
5. Let Me Be The One
6. Sunglasses At Night
7. Martyred Or Mourning
8. No One Lies To The Dead
9. I Share In Shame
10. Scornstar