Cauldron släpper sitt nya album In Ruin den 29 januari nästa år via The End Records.

Jason Decay från bandet kommenterar albumomslaget: ”We wanted a basic, straight-to-the-point cover without going totally Metallica Black album; something that catches your eye when flipping through the record bin.

”I saw a decrepit and eerie looking statue hovering in a doorway upon the ’In Ruin’ title. We expressed this to our friend Squid (who did the artwork), and I guess you could say it’s a cross between Poltergeist, Alice In Hell and Intravenus De Milo?!”

Låtlista In Ruin:
1. No Return / In Ruin
2. Empress
3. Burning At Both Ends
4. Hold Your Fire
5. Come Not Here
6. Santa Mira
7. Corridors Of Dust
8. Delusive Serenade
9. Outrance

Relaterade artiklar

Lämna ett svar

Din e-post kommer inte att synas