Coal Chamber, som har återförenats med DevilDrivers Dez Fafara i spetsen, släpper sitt comeback-album Rivals den 19 maj via Napalm.

Fafara kommenterar: ”This record was over 13 years in the making, and I promise this record won’t disappoint and will be worth the wait!

Rivals is solid through and through, there’s maturity and growth in the music while still maintaining the true Coal Chamber sound and delivering track after track of killer tunes!

”We had a great time working together on this record and I hope you all enjoy it as much as we do!”

Låtlista Rivals:
1. I.O.U. Nothing
2. Bad Blood Between Us
3. Light in the Shadows
4. Suffer in Silence
5. The Bridges You Burn
6. Orion
7. Another Nail in the Coffin
8. Rivals
9. Wait
10. Dumpster Dive
11. Over My Head
12. Fade Away (Karma Never Forgets)
13. Empty Handed
14. Worst Enemy