Göteborgsbandet Dark Tranquillity släpper sitt tionde album Construct den 27 maj via Century Media Records. Albumomslaget är designat av bandets gitarrist Niklas Sundin.

Bandet kommenterar, “The selected few people that so far have been granted the privilege of hearing the full album are uniformingly convinced that Construct is the strongest and most exciting D.T. album in a long time, and who are we to disagree? While still bearing the unmistakable mark of the dark tranquillity, the record is probably our most different and diverse offering since 1999’s Projector. For now, we’re pleased to share the tracklist, trailer and sleeve design with you, but the first musical preview will appear in the near future.”

Låtlista Construct:
1. For Broken Words
2. The Science Of Noise
3. Uniformity
4. The Silence In Between
5. Apathetic
6. What Only You Know
7. Endtime Hearts
8. State Of Trust
9. Weight Of The End
10. None Becoming