DevilDrivers sjunde album, Trust No One, släpps 13 maj via Napalm Records. Albumet följer upp Winter Kills från 2013 och är en gång producerat av Mark Lewis (Arsis, The Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel, DevilDriver, Deicide, Six Feet Under).

Bandets frontman Dez Fafara kommenterar: ”Almost three years in the making, get ready for a new DevilDriver record!

Trust No One is filled with killer riffs, groove after groove and massive hooks!

”Regarding the title Trust No One, it’s rightly named and done so. There will be no explanation needed regarding what the title means. The lyrics are volatile and straight to the point!

”See you next year with Trust No One and around the world on tour!”