Texasbaserade death-metalbandet Devourment släpper sitt fjärde album Conceived In Sewage den 25 februari via Relapse Records.

Bandets frontman Mike Majewski kommenterar, ”This will be the deepest album we have done, for sure. Definitely expect the intensity, but also more thought-out song structures. I would say a bit of a throwback to old-school brutal bands, but with the signature Devourment elements.”

Låtlista Conceived In Sewage:
1. Legalize Homicide
2. Fifty Ton War Machine
3. Conceived In Sewage
4. Fucked With Rats
5. March to Megiddo
6. Today We Die, Tomorrow We Kill
7. Heaving Acid
8. Carved Into Ecstasy
9. Parasitic Eruption