Fatal Smile - White Trash Heroes

Stockholmbandet Fatal Smile släpper sitt femte album White Trash Heroes den 25 april via FS Recrods/GMR Music Group.

Bandet kommenterar: ”We really think this is our best album so far.

”Expect the hardest, in-your-face Fatal Smile album yet recorded. It’s not for the faint-hearted since it’s louder, harder and faster than any of our previous albums.”

Låtlista White Trash Heroes:
1. White Trash Heroes
2. Like A Rockstar
3. Heartache & Pain
4. Dirty Little Secret
5. Alive & Kicking
6. I’m The Gun
7. Down & Out
8. Reflections From The Past
9. Gave It All
10. Hip MF