Hardcore Superstar släpper sitt nya album C’mon Take On Me den 1 mars 2013 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Bandets trummis Magnus ”Adde” Andreasson kommenterar, ”We came up with the idea for the C’mon Take On Me cover during the recordings of the album. It’s just so sexy when a woman jumps into a drum kit — what could be more exciting? We discussed the concept with photographer Micke Johansson, who loved the idea. What we especially like about it is the combination of sex and bruises!”

Låtlista C’mon Take On Me:
1. Cutting The Slack
2. C’mon Take On Me
3. One More Minute
4. Above The Law
5. Are You Gonna Cry Now
6. Stranger Of Mine
7. Won’t Take The Blame Pt. 1
8. Won’t Take The Blame Pt. 2 (Sect Meeting)
9. Dead Man’s Shoes
10. Because Of You
11. Too Much Business
12. Long Time No See