Finska rockbandet HIM (His Infernal Majesty) släpper sitt nya album Tears On Tape den 30 april via Razor & Tie.
Albumet spelades in tillsammans med producenten Hiili Hiilesmaa (Apocalyptica, Amorphis, Moonspell).

Bandets sångare Ville Valo kommenterar nya albumet, ”Basically, we’re making what I’d call ’modern retro. We wanted it to be nasty, fucked-up, and messy, and have that punk-rock attitude. But then on the other hand, it would also have that Roy Orbison naive, sentimental, dream-like quality.”

Låtlista Tears On Tape:
1. Unleash The Red
2. All Lips Go Blue
3. Love Without Tears
4. I Will Be The End Of You
5. Tears On Tape
6. Into The Night
7. Hearts At War
8. Trapped In Autumn
9. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Lucifer’s Chorale
12. W.L.S.T.D.
13. Kiss The Void

Här under kan du se omslaget till Tears On Tape: