Iced Earth släpper sitt nya album Plagues Of Babylon i januari 2014 via Century Media Records. Omslaget är skapat av Eliran Kantor (Testament, Atheist, Sigh, Anacrusis, Gwar).

Bandets gitarrist Jon Schaffer kommenterar, ”This is a seriously heavy album with a seriously brutal album cover. I’m sure it will go down as a classic in the epic Iced Earth catalog.”

Låtlista Plagues Of Babylon:
1. Plagues Of Babylon
2. Democide
3. The Culling
4. Among The Living Dead
5. Resistance
6. The End?
7. If I Could See You
8. Cthulhu
9. Peacemaker
10. Parasite
11. Spirit Of The Times
12. Highwayman