Amerikanska death-metalveteranerna Immolation släpper sitt nionde album Kingdom Of Conspiracy den 14 maj via Nuclear Blast Records. Albumet spelades in tillsammans med producenten Paul Orofino och mixades av Zack Ohren (All Shall Perish, Decrepit Birth, Suffocation).

Bandets gitarrist Robert Vigna kommenterar, ”We are really looking forward to getting the new CD out there to the fans. I don’t think they are going to know what hit them after they hear this one! Kingdom Of Conspiracy is one intense and miserably dark record!”