Tyska Kreator, dessa giganter inom thrash släpper sitt nya album Gods Of Violence den 27 januari via Nuclear Blast Records. Omslaget är designat av Jan Meininghaus som tidigare jobbat med giganter som Bolt Thrower, Accept och Overkill.

Bandets frontman Mille Petrozza kommenterar: ”Gods Of Violence was the very first song that I wrote for this album, and it stuck to me as the title track. It contains everything that Kreator is known for and it will blow your minds. I promise!

”The cover of is a perfect reflection of my lyrical vision. I think this is Jan Meininghaus’s best work so far.”

Låtlista Gods Of Violence:
1. Apocalypticon
2. World War Now
3. Satan Is Real
4. Totalitarian Terror
5. Gods Of Violence
6. Army Of Storms
7. Hail To The Hordes
8. Lion With Eagle Wings
9. Fallen Brother
10. Side By Side
11. Death Becomes My Light