• Video


Arch Enemy har släppt en lyric video till As The Pages Burn. Låten finns med på bandets nionde album War Eternal, som släpps den 10 juni via Century Media Records.

Bandets gitarrist Michael Amott kommenterar: ”As The Pages Burn almost goes back to the style of writing that I had in the late ’90s. It’s very old-school Arch Enemy with an almost Slayer vibe in the intro/verse and a huge melodic chorus. A bit like The Immortal and other Arch Enemy classics of that time. The middle section is very classical music-inspired — a twin-guitar part that is a lot fun to play.

Låtlista War Eternal:
1. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude In F Minor)
2. Never Forgive, Never Forget
3. War Eternal
4. As The Pages Burn
5. No More Regrets 
6. You Will Know My Name
7. Graveyard Of Dreams
8. Stolen Life
9. Time Is Black
10. On And On
11. Avalanche
12. Down To Nothing
13. Not Long For This World