• Video


True Friends finns med på Bring Me The Horizons femte album That’s The Spirit som släpps 11 september via Columbia Records.

Bandets frontman Oli Sykes kommenterar albumet: ”It’s a celebration of depression, a way of making light of it. That’s The Spirit — it’s quite a depressing phrase when you think about it — the sort of thing you only ever use when you know there’s no positive answer to the situation.

”This time round, the challenge wasn’t just for people to be impressed that a screamer’s learned to sing. We had to come back with something that would be impressive for people who had no idea of the history of the band.”

Låtlista That’s The Spirit:
1. Doomed
2. Happy Song
3. Throne
4. True Friends
5. Follow You
6. What You Need
7. Avalanche
8. Run
9. Drown
10. Blasphemy
11. Oh No