• Video


Carnifex har släppt en lyric video till Dragged Into The Grave. Låten finns med på bandets nya album Die Without Hope som släpps den 7 mars via Nuclear Blast. Albumet är producerat av Mark Lewis (Arsis, The Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel, DevilDriver, Deicide, Six Feet Under).

Bandets sångare Scott Lewis kommenterar: ”Die Without Hope will contain 10 tracks and over 35 minutes of crushing metal. Die Without Hope is Carnifex at our very best. This is an album over two years in the making. We pushed ourselves every step of the process to include new elements never before heard on any previous Carnifex album.”

Låtlista Die Without Hope:
1. Salvation Is Dead
2. Dark Days
3. Condemned To Decay 
4. Die Without Hope 
5. Hatred And Slaughter 
6. Dragged Into The Grave 
7. Rotten Souls 
8. Last Words 
9. Reflection Of The Forgotten 
10. Where The Light Dies