• Video


Grand Magus har släppt en lyric video till Triumph And Power, som är titelspåret till nya albumet som släpps den 31 januari 2014 via Nuclear Blast. Albumet följer upp The Hunt från förra året och spelades in tillsammans med producenten Nico Elgstrand i Studio Sweetspot i Halmstad.

1. On Hooves Of Gold
2. Steel Versus Steel
3. Fight
4. Triumph And Power
5. Dominator
6. Arv
7. Holmgång
8. The Naked And The Dead
9. Ymer
10. The Hammer Will Bite
11. Blackmoon (bonus track)

Bandet kommenterar: ”Triumph And Power has been completed. It’s a metal triumph of Viking power!!!

”Once again we worked with Nico Elgstrand as producer, a tradition that started with Hammer Of The North back in 2010.

”This is our strongest album yet. It has the northern feel, it has the power and the melody that has become our mark of excellence.

”Fans of true metal will take this album to their hearts. To top everything off, we have the striking and epic artwork of Anthony Roberts.

”The album cover perfectly captures the work on this album and Grand Magus as a band.”