• Video


Defenders Of Midgard finns med på svenska Unleasheds tolfte album Dawn Of The Nine, som släpps den 24 april via Nuclear Blast. Omslaget är designat av Pär Olofsson (Immortal, Demonaz, Exodus).

Bandets frontman Johnny Hedlund kommenterar: ”As time passed, the Midgard Warriors prepared for life in this new situation. A time to heal and prepare for what is about to come. With the wisdom from their past and their current strength and determination, the time has come to rise and defend what is rightfully ours. The Althing initiated a campaign to hunt down all that is left of White Christ’s rule in Svithiod and to reinstate the Hammer and the Rule of Thor.”

Låtlista Dawn Of The Nine:
1. A New Day Will Rise
2. They Came To Die
3. Defenders Of Midgard
4. Where Is Your God Now?
5. The Bolt Thrower
6. Let The Hammer Fly
7. Where Churches Once Burned
8. Land Of The Thousand Lakes
9. Dawn Of The Nine
10. Welcome The Son Of Thor!