Scream finns med på W.A.S.P.s nya album Golgotha som släpps 2 oktober via Napalm Records.

Bandets frontman Blackie Lawless kommenterar låten: ”Scream was the track we felt really opened the album with the kick we were looking for. The animation on the video is outstanding and truly takes you on a trip. ’You’re gonna cry if you want me, You’re gonna lie if you love me!’ It’s enough to make you wanna scream!”

Låtlista Golgotha:
1. Scream
2. Last Runaway
3. Shotgun
4. Miss You
5. Fallen Under
6. Slaves Of The New World Order
7. Eyes Of My Maker
8. Hero Of The World
9. Golgotha

Relaterade artiklar

Lämna ett svar

Din e-post kommer inte att synas