Det amerikanska rockbandet Puscifer som drivs av Maynard James Keenan (Tool, A Perfect Circle) släpper sin nya EP Donkey Punch The Night den 19 februari via Puscifer Entertainment.

Keenan kommenterar, ”While continuing our tradition of releasing a few new songs at a time. I also had an itch that needed scratching, and that itch was Balls To The Wall. Which was followed by an even harder to reach itch known as Bohemian Rhapsody. And scratch them we did.”

Låtlista Donkey Punch The Night:
1. Bohemian Rhapsody (O.G. Mix)
2. Breathe
3. Dear Brother
4. Balls To The Wall (Pillow Fight Mix)
5. Breathe (Drumcell rework)
6. Dear Brother (Denton rework) (Big Black Delta)
7. Balls To The Wall (Silent Servant El Guapo Mix)
8. Bohemian Rhapsody (Sonoio rework)