Svenska doombandet Memory Garden släpper sitt femte album Doomain den 15 april via Metal Blade Records. Albumet spelades in i Annoying Sound Factory och SolnaSound Recording.

Bandet kommenterar, ”The recording of Doomain must be the most relaxed album session we’ve ever done.
We recorded most of the album ourselves in our own studio and took the time we wanted and needed to get it done. Dan Swanö helped us getting the rig together and he provided us with the tools to do it and from there we did it ourselves. The lead guitar sessions were done at SolnaSound Recording by Simon and Mike Wead. When it all was done, it was sent to Dan Swanö and Unisound for mix and mastering. The final album is amazing and we are so thrilled to get it out to all of you

We wanted a short and effective title to this album. It’s a little game of words referring to the style of music we play ’doom metal’ and the actual word ’domain.’
We see this album as a statement of what Memory Garden stands for music-wise and this album is certainly down our alley, it’s in our Doomain.”

Låtlista Doomain:
1. The Evangelist
2. Latent Lunacy
3. Daughters Of The Sea
4. Barren Lands
5. Violate & Create
6. Doomain
7. The King Of The Dead
8. A Diabolical Mind
9. Misfortune