• Video


Miss May Is nya album Deathless släpps 7 augusti via Rise Records.

Bandets frontman Levi Benton kommenterar: ”We are very excited about this release. Not only have we been working on this record for almost a year, but we recorded it with our old friend Joey Sturgis who did our first two records and really brought out the best in us. This record is about how the last two years have tested us on many levels and how we have come through it all stronger and better. That’s where the title comes from, because we are deathless.”

Låtlista Deathless:
1. I H.E.
2. Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)
3. Psychotic Romantic
4. Deathless
5. Bastards Left Behind
6. Arise
7. Turn Back The Time
8. Empty Promises
9. The Artificial
10. Born From Nothing