Ghost In The Mirror finns med på Crossfaiths nya album Xeno som släpps 18 september via Razor & Tie.

Bandets frontman Kenta ”Ken” Koie kommenterar: ”This record is dedicated to everyone because we believe it will make a new phase in this music culture. We had a bad time after we released the last album, Apocalyze. Our original guitarist Kazuki had to leave during a tour due to a cerebral hemorrhage. It was the worst thing to happen to us in our entire music career. Fortunately or unfortunately, it just affected his left hand. He is still alive, he never gave up as a musician and he wrote a couple songs for this record as well. It has bound us together as one.”

Låtlista Xeno:
1. System X
2. Xeno
3. Raise Your Voice
4. Devil’s Party
5. Ghost In The Mirror (feat. Caleb Shomo from Beartooth)
6. Dystopia
7. Wildfire (feat. Benji Webbe from Skindred)
8. Tears Fall
9. Paint It Black
10. Vanguard
11. Calm The Storm
12. Astral Heaven