Prayers/Triangles finns med på Deftones efterlängtade album, Gore, som släpps 8 april via Warner Bros. Records.

Bandets sångare Chino Moreno kommenterar låten: ”It’s just one of those songs that’s very ’Deftones-esque,’ where that dynamic is there as far as that ebb and flow… that dichotomy is what makes us who were are in a way. It’s sort of our DNA. So I feel like it’s a good representation of where we’re at right now and where we’ve been in the past as well.”

Låtlista Gore:
1. Prayers/Triangles
2. Acid Hologram
3. Doomed User
4. Geometric Headdress
5. Hearts and Wires
6. Pittura Infamante
7. Xenon
8. (L)MIRL
9. Gore
10. Phantom Bride
11. Rubicon


Relaterade artiklar

Ett svar

  1. Braulio

    Напиши коментар Можете да използвате тези HTML етикети и атрибути:


Lämna ett svar

Din e-post kommer inte att synas