Majesty finns med på Ghosts tredje album Meliora som släpps 21 augusti via Loma Vista.

Ghost kommenterar låten: ”Lyrically, it’s on one hand a hymn about the dark lord of the underworld. On the other hand, it paints a picture of a swarm of people, whom in a world of complete disaster, idolizes an authority that is clearly looking down upon thee. How to love something that hates you back.”

Låtlista Meliora:
1. Spirit
2. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
3. Cirice
4. Spöksonat
5. He Is
6. Mummy Dust
7. Majesty
8. Devil Church
9. Absolution
10. Deus In Absentia



Ghost_Jonas_Access- Rock_Copenhell_21