Helloween släpper sitt nya album Straight Out Of Hell den 18 januari.

Straight Out Of Hell  is described in a press release as ”a work full of speed and toughness, with optimism and great joy of playing, featuring complex arrangements, strong hooks and plenty of catchy melodies. Or, to let the facts speak for themself: 13 mostly fast-paced songs that turn out to be impressively multi-layered and will completely delight all Helloween fans, due to the different songwriters Andi Deris, founding members Michael Weikath and Markus Grosskopf, and guitarist Sascha Gerstner.”

Låtlista Straight Out Of Hell:
1. Nabataea 
2. World Of War
3. Live Now! 
4. Far From The Stars 
5. Burning Sun 
6. Waiting For The Thunder
7. Hold Me In Your Arms 
8. Wanna Be God
9. Straight Out Of Hell
10. Asshole
11. Years
12. Make Fire Catch The Fly
13. Church Breaks Down

Nabataea är första singeln från albumet och den finns tillgänglig via SoundCloud.