Soul Destroyer finns med på Kataklysms nya album, Of Ghosts And Gods, som släpps 31 juli via Nuclear Blast.

Bandets frontman Maurizio Iacono: ”The time has come once again, Kataklysm on our twelfth studio album and still going strong. We are very proud of this record. It holds the best elements of the band’s career and a completely new vibe and fresh outlook on death metal in 2015.”

Låtlista Of Ghosts And Gods:
1. Breaching The Asylum
2. The Black Sheep
3. Thy Serpents Tongue
4. Soul Destroyer
5. Vindication
6. Marching Through Graveyards
7. Shattered
8. Hate Spirit
9. Carrying Crosses
10. The World Is A Dying Insect