Man Must Die har gjort en ny låt tillgänglig, On The Verge Of Collapse. Låten finns med på bandets nya album Peace Was Never An Option som släpps den 28 oktober via Lifeforce Records. Albumet innehåller en gästartist i form av ingen mindre än Max Cavalera (Soulfly, ex-Sepultura).

Bandet kommenterar, ”This album is by far the angriest yet most diverse one we have done yet. It’s the next level for Man Must Die. We couldn’t be happier with how it’s turned out. It’s brutal beyond the word and yet more melodic and memorable than ever.

”With Peace was Never An Option, we really focused on the songwriting, which is really important in Man Must Die’s sound, and seems to be bypassed a lot in modern music.

”All the classic metal is all about the songs; this is what influences us, this is what we do.”

Låtlista Peace Was Never An Option:
1. Congregation
2. Hiding In Plain Sight
3. Patriot
4. The Hell I Fear
5. Sectarian
6. Dissolution
7. Absence Makes The Hate Grow Stronger
8. The Price You Pay
9. Antisocial Network
10. Abuser Friendly (feat. Max Cavalera)
11. On The Verge Of Collapse
12. The Day I Died