Persuader har gjort en ny låt tillgänglig, Son Of Sodom. Låten finns med på bandets fjärde album The Fiction Maze som släpps den 17 januari via Inner Wound Recordings.

Bandet förklarar skivan som: ”A lot of hard work was put into creating the perfect mix of everything we’ve done so far. We’ve expanded on the Persuader sound while keeping true to the core that is the band; heavy riffing, strong melodies, pounding rhythms and soaring vocals.”

Låtlista The Fiction Maze:
1. One Lifetime
2. War
3. The Fiction Maze
4. Deep In The Dark
5. InSect
6. Son Of Sodom
7. Sent To The Grave
8. Heathen
9. Dagon Rising
10. Worlds Collide
11. Falling Faster