Hammer & Tongs finns med på The Darkness fjärde album Last Of Our Kind, som släpps den 1 juni via Kobalt Label Services.

Bandets frontman Justin Hawkes kommenterar Last Of Our Kind: ”The new album is brutal. It’s definitely stripped back — with the exception of some mandolins. But when you’re doing medieval rock, you should have a mandolin on it. And while I wouldn’t say that this is our Rainbow Rising, we’re definitely exploring the myths of old. It’s medieval rock, but it still sounds like The Darkness. It’s medi-urban, I suppose.…”

Låtlista Last of Our Kind:
1. Barbarian
2. Open Fire
3. Last of Our Kind
4. Roaring Waters
5. Wheels of the Machine
6. Mighty Wings
7. Mudslide
8. Sarah O’Sarah
9. Hammer & Tongs
10. Conquerors