Domino finns med på The Night Flight Orchestras nya album Amber Galactic, som släpps 19 maj via Nuclear Blast.

Bandets sångare Björn Strid (Soilwork) kommenterar albumet: ”Amber Galactic is a relationship drama set in space, the first classic rock space opera on double vinyl.

”As seasoned musicians, we’re taking this project seriously, although we might come across as slightly retrofuturistic at times, there’s no irony involved. It’s just us trying to shape our future into a place where our race is led by female space commanders with pearl necklaces and a quasar sense of gravity.

Amber Galactic is about setting free from genre boundaries and expectations that are put on people like us. We just want to create music that we would like to hear ourselves, but that isn’t only for us.

The Night Flight Orchestra is here to set you free, to invite you to enjoy music in whatever form it is presented.

”For this particular journey, we’d like you to follow us into space, but who knows where we’ll go next! After entering the NFO universe, you won’t ever be the same!”

Låtlista Amber Galactic:
1. Midnight Flyer
2. Star Of Rio
3. Gemini
4. Sad State Of Affairs
5. Jennie
6. Domino
7. Josephine
8. Space Whisperer
9. Something Mysterious
10. Saturn In Velvet
11. Just Another Night (bonus spår, limited-edition digipak, vinyl)
12. Fly Tonight (Never Rewind) (bonus spår, endast i Japan)