Throwdown har gjort en ny låt tillgänglig, Defend With Violence. Den finns med på bandets nya album Intolerance som släpps den 21 januari via eOne Music.

Bandets frontman Dave Peters kommenterar: ”Completing this record felt great in so many respects, most important of which was the opportunity to finally give longtime supporters of the band this music that I’ve had swirling around in my head over the past four years.

”The variety of people from different places and scenes who have found the band through vastly different avenues over the past 15 or so years will each get into it for their own unique reasons, I think. And for those who think it’s junk, it’s only about 28 minutes they have to regret.”

Låtlista Intolerance:
1. Fight Or Die
2. Borrowed Time
3. Avow
4. Hardened By Consequence
5. Defend With Violence
6. Suffer, Conquer
7. Cut Away
8. Intolerance
9. Without Weakness
10. Born And Buried Alone
11. Condemned To Live