People, Hell & Angels är ett outgivet album av Jimi Hendrix som släpps den 5 mars 2013.

Låtarna spelades in i New York mellan 1968-69. På den tiden experimenterade Hendrix med olika musiker och stilar.
Jimis lillasyster Janie Hendrix kommenterar, ”We’re thrilled to be able to release People, Hell & Angels during the celebration of the 70th anniversary of my brother’s birth. The brilliance of the album serves to underscore what we’ve known all along: that there has never been and never will be a musical force equal to his and that we cherish and take inspiration of what he left us both now and for many generations to come … simply eternity.”

Låtlista People, Hell & Angels:
1. Earth Blues
2. Somewhere
3. Hear My Train A Comin
4. Bleeding Heart
5. Baby Let Me Move You
6. Izabella
7. Easy Blues
8. Crash Landing
9. Inside Out
10. Hey Gypsy Boy
11. Mojo Man
12. Villanova Junction Blues