Rob Zombie släpper nya albumet Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor den 23 april via Zodiac Swan/T-Boy/Ume.

Låtlista Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor:
1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy 
2. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown 
3. Revelation Revolution 
4. Theme For The Rat Vendor 
5. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga 
6. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole) 
7. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
8. White Trash Freaks 
9. We’re An American Band (Grand Funk Railroad cover)
10. Lucifer Rising 
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters 
12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin