Sabaton släpper sitt nya album Heroes den 16 maj via Nuclear Blast Records. Omslaget är designat av Péter Sallai. Albumet spelas in tillsammans med producenten/musikern Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain).

Bassisten Pär Sundström kommenterar: ”We had the title in mind since before we even recorded Carolus Rex and we already had ideas for artwork years ago. We had a few different ones to choose from, but when we saw this one, we knew it was the right one for this album.”

Låtlista Heroes:
1. Night Witches
2. No Bullets Fly
3. Smoking Snakes
4. Inmate 4859
5. To Hell And Back
6. The Ballad Of Bull
7. Resist And Bite
8. Soldier Of 3 Armies
9. Far From The Fame
10. Hearts Of Iron

Alternativt omslag: