Det legendariska hårdrocksbandet Saxon släpper sitt tjugonde album Sacrifice i februari 2013 via UDR.

Bandets frontman/grundare Biff Byford kommenterar, ”My brief to the band was to be raw, be real and not be afraid to look back at the old classic material for inspiration.”

Låtlista Sacrifice:
1. Procession
2. Sacrifice
3. Made In Belfast
4. Warriors Of The Road
5. Guardians Of The Tomb
6. Stand Up And Fight
7. Walking The Steel
8. Night Of The Wolf
9. Wheels Of Terror
10. Standing In A Queue