Sebastian Bach släpper sitt nya soloalbum Give ’Em Hell den 22 april via Frontiers Records. Albumet följer upp Kicking & Screaming från 2011 och är än en gång producerat av Bob Marlette (Rob Zombie, Black Sabbath, Shinedown). Albumet mastrades av Tom Baker i Precision Mastering, Los Angeles.

Bach kommenterar: ”The CD Tom gave me today is EXACTLY what I want you all to hear when you press ’Play’ on the new record.

Tom has taken Bob Marlette’s incredible mixes and retained all of the warmth and added sonic sparkle and excellence that I just cannot believe it when I listen to it.

”I want to thank Tom Baker and Bob Marlette and all of my bandmembers for all of their talent and expertise which is completely evident when you listen to this music.

”I truly feel like the luckiest man on earth right now.

”I truly love the CD and I just cannot wait for you all to crank the hell right out of it! It has been delivered to the presses and they are making one especially for YOU right at this very second!”

Han fortsätter: ”We have captured some kick-ass rock and roll magic and producer par excellence Bob Marlette is the wizard behind the board.

”It is such an awesome feeling to be able to say to the planet if you like the music I have put out before, I can guarantee you will dig this one! I cannot stop listening to it and that is the whole intention.

”For those of you who dig my high crazy-ass screams of the other records, well, I am proud to say this new disc features all the ranges and textures I have been known for, clean soaring melodic ballads and blood-curdling death screams from hell.”

Låtlista Give ’Em Hell:
1. Hell Inside My Head
2. Harmony
3. All My Friends Are Dead
4. Temptation
5. Push Away
6. Dominator
7. Had Enough
8. Gun To A Knife Fight
9. Rock N Roll Is A Vicious Game
10. Taking Back Tomorrow
11. Disengaged
12. Forget You