Stone Sour släpper House Of Gold & Bones – Part 2 – andra och sista albumet i serien House Of Gold & Bones – den 9 april via Roadrunner Records. Albumet spelades in tillsammans med producenten David Bottrill (Tool, Muse).

Första singeln från albumet, Do Me A Favor släpps digitalt den 22 februari.
Videon kommer inom kort att börja spelas in och bandets sångare Corey Taylor kommenterar den på följande sätt, ”It’s quite aggressive, and actually the label asked me if I would go in and tame stuff down and I was like, ’No.’ I’m not doing that. This is going out the way it is and I’m not gonna touch it up. I’m not gonna have people looking for a song that doesn’t exist. This is the way it is on the album, that’s the way it’s going to be when we put it out to radio.”

Låtlista House Of Gold & Bones – Part 2:
1. Red City
2. Black John
3. Sadist
4. Peckinpah
5. Stalemate
6. Gravesend
7. ’82
8. The Uncanny Valley
9. Blue Smoke
10. Do Me A Favor
11. The Conflagration
12. The House Of Gold & Bones