• Video


Brittiska progressiva rockbandet Tesseract släpper sitt nya album Altered State den 27 maj via Century Media Records.
Redan nu kan du streama albumet i sin helhet via spelaren här under.

Bandet kommenterar nya albumet: ”The concept behind the presentation of  Altered State is very simple. It is about change, and how life is change. We have been through a very difficult period of time over the last few years. It is a miracle that the band has survived. I feel it is the ability to step back and see everything for what it is (hence the Perspective EP) that has allowed us to get on with life and try to enjoy it. Reality is change.”

Låtlista Altered State:
1. Of Matter – Proxy
2. Of Matter – Retrospect
3. Of Matter – Resist
4. Of Mind – Nocturne
5. Of Mind – Exile
6. Of Reality – Eclipse
7. Of Reality – Palingenisis
8. Of Reality – Calabi-Yau
9. Of Energy – Singularity
10. Of Energy – Embers