• Video


Suicide Society är titellåten till Annihilators femtonde album som släpps 18 september via UDR Music.

Bandets gitarrist Jeff Waters kommenterar låten: ”Lyrically, the opening line says it all: ’Welcome to the dark side of the human race.’ Originally, the song was just another subject to write about … but when I sat down and really got into it, I actually be me pretty disgusted with what we, as the human race, have done/are doing to each other, the planet and all life on it. Musically, there is a groove and riff style that I haven’t heard before in my writing; I guess that’s why this one stands out to me! We hope you like it, fellow metal fans.”

Låtlista Suicide Society:
1. Suicide Society
2. My Revenge
3. Snap
4. Creepin’ Again
5. Narcotic Avenue
6. The One You Serve
7. Break, Enter
8. Death Scent
9. Every Minute