• Video


Spanska Avulsed har släppt en video till Dead Flesh Awakened. Låten finns med på bandets sjätte album Ritual Zombie som släpps den 1 september via Xtreem Music.

Bandet kommenterar, ”We’re extremely proud of the final result. We feel we took the best decision using Javi from Moontower Studios for the mixing ’cause he knew what we wanted in every moment; his experience was essential. But the work made by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios on the mastering which in fact wasn’t a typical mastering, but kind of a second mix, was what definitely gave this new album an incredibly heavy, thick and organic sound. We never sounds so fucking crushing!! This is easily the best Avulsed album, not only production-wise, but also the own songs and the great cover artwork, of course!!”.

Låtlista Ritual Zombie:
1. Dawn Of Apocalypse (intro)
2. Dead Flesh Awakened
3. Z-Hunter
4. …Was Not My Blood
5. Horrified By Repulsion
6. Zompiro
7. Elegy For The Rotting (interlude)
8. Unborn Of The Undead
9. Brainsuck
10. Zombie Ritual (DEATH)
11. Cannivegan Corpse
12. Cult Of The Living Dead
13. Devoured And Forgotten (outro)