• Video



Den 28:e oktober släpper Ayreon och Inside Music skivan The Theory Of Everything, nedan ser du en 1/4 utav bonuslåten Phase 1: Singularity.



AYREON – The Theory Of Everything (Album Track). Taken from the album ”The Theory Of Everything”. InsideOut Music 2013. Pre-order now: http://smarturl.it/ayreonIOM

”This is an extract from the 20-plus minute track, ”Phase 1: Singularity.” It combines The Theory of Everything parts 1 and 2. It features vocals by Michael Mills as the Father and Cristina Scabbia as the Mother. The piano was played by Rick Wakeman. Turn on Youtube captions to see the lyrics. Hope you’ll enjoy it!”