• Video


Blaze Bayley (Iron Maiden, Wolfsbane) har släppt en video till Hatred. Låten finns med på hans dubbelalbum Soundtracks Of My Life som släpps den 31 oktober.

Bayley kommenterar, ”This double-disc set contains 30 recordings that have been very important to me in my life and 30-year career. Some of the songs included have not been widely available before. I have also had time to write two new songs with Rick Plester (former Black Symphony guitarist). The set will come with a 28-page booklet and slipcase. Artwork is by Andreas Sandberg, who also did the artwork for King Of Metal.”

Låtlista Soundtracks Of My Life:
CD 1
1. Man Who Would Not Die
2. Ghost In The Machine
3. Stare At The Sun
4. Robot 
5. Kill & Destroy
6. Silicon Messiah 
7. The Brave 
8. The Launch
9. King Of Metal (remixed by Rick Plester)
10. Rainbow Fades To Black
11. Samurai
12. Blackmailer
13. Watching The Night Sky 
14. Speed Of Light 
15. Soundtrack Of My Life

CD 2
16. Russian Holiday (acoustic feat. Thomas Zwijsen)
17. Clansman (acoustic feat. Thomas Zwijsen)
18. Voices From The Past
19. Tenth Dimension
20. Blood And Belief
21. 10 Seconds
22. Leap Of Faith
23. Tough As Steel (Blaze version)
24. Comfortable In Darkness
25. Living Someone Elses Life
26. The Day I Fell To Earth
27. Motherfuckers R Us
28. Wonderful Life (Sinnergod feat. Blaze Bayley)
29. Hatred (ny låt)
30. Eating Children (ny låt)