• Video


War Of Kings är titellåten till Europes tionde album, som släpps den 6 mars via UDR Music. Albumet spelades in i PanGaia Studios i Stockholm och producerades av Dave Cobb (Rival Sons).

Sångaren Joey Tempest kommenterar: ”War Of Kings is the album we always wanted to make, ever since we were kids listening to bands like Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple and Black Sabbath. And after hearing Dave Cobb’s amazing production for Rival Sons, we simply had to work with him. Our adventure is still ON!”

Låtlista War Of Kings:
1. War Of Kings
2. Hole In My Pocket
3. The Second Day
4. Praise You
5. Nothin’ To Ya
6. California 405
7. Days Of Rock ’N’ Roll
8. Children Of The Mind
9. Rainbow Bridge
10. Angels (With Broken Hearts)
11. Light It Up
12. Vasastan (bonus)