• Video


Amen finns med på Halestorms tredje album Into The Wild Life, som släpps den 3 april.

Bandets frontkvinna Lzzy Hale kommenterar videon: ”This video was so much fun to make! This song, Amen’ is about taking ownership of everything you are. So we asked ourselves, ’If there were a Church of Halestorm, what would it be like?’ We include a nod to the rock & roll church we recorded our latest album in, and you see us truly leaving everyday life behind and stepping ’into the wild life.’ Hope you enjoy!”

Låtlista Into The Wild Life:
1. Scream
2. I Am The Fire
3. Sick Individual
4. Amen
5. Dear Daughter
6. New Modern Love
7. Mayhem
8. Bad Girls World
9. Gonna Get Mine
10. The Reckoning
11. Apocalyptic
12. What Sober Couldn’t Say
13. I Like It Heavy