• Video


Breaching The Asylum finns med på Kataklysms nya album, Of Ghosts And Gods, som släpps 31 juli via Nuclear Blast.

Bandets frontman Maurizio Iacono kommenterar videon: ”Breaching The Asylum is a video depicting the different religions, cults and ideology that control most of our society. The song questions the need for humanity to belong to something greater than the physics of the universe and the dangers of its fanatics to silence free will.”

Låtlista Of Ghosts And Gods:
1. Breaching The Asylum
2. The Black Sheep
3. Thy Serpents Tongue
4. Soul Destroyer
5. Vindication
6. Marching Through Graveyards
7. Shattered
8. Hate Spirit
9. Carrying Crosses
10. The World Is A Dying Insect