• Video


Finska Lost Society har släppt en video till Terror Hungry, från sitt nya album med samma namn, som släpps den 4 april via Nuclear Blast Records. Albumet är producerat av Nino Laurenne (Amorphis, Ensiferum, Lordi). Omslaget är designat av Jan Meininghaus (Bolt Thrower, Sick Of It All, U.D.O., Holy Moses).

Samy Elbanna kommenterar: ”We were totally blown away with the sketch we got, and even more so when we got the final artwork!!

”The cover really fits the theme of the album as it has a more dark feel to it and it’s brutal as fuck! The dude holding the bloody machete is definitely terror hungry!

Jan did an awesome job; this cover is sick!”

Låtlista Terror Hungry:
1. Spurgatory
2. Game Over
3. Attaxic
4. Lethal Pleasure
5. Terror Hungry
6. Snowroad Blowout
7. Tyrant Takeover
8. Overdosed Brain
9. Thrashed Reality
10. F.F.E.
11. Brewtal Awakening
12. Mosh It Up
13. Wasted After Midnight
14. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll