• Video


Atlas, Rise! finns med på Metallicas hett efterlängtade nya album, Hardwired… To Self-Destruct, som släpps 18 november via Blackened Recordings. Albumet består av två skivor och följer upp Death Magnetic från 2008. Albumet produceras av Greg Fidelman.

Bandets trummis Lars Ulrich kommenterar: ”Has it really been eight years? Doesn’t feel like it! Nudge, nudge, wink, wink.

”We’re obviously beyond psyched to share new tunes with all our friends out there.

”We’ve been rockin’ along in the studio with Greg, on and off, for the last 18 months firing up the creative engines again.

”Putting new music out there, getting in your faces once again and all that comes with it is what we love to do more than anything else, so strap yourselves in … INCOMING!”

Låtlista Hardwired… To Self-Destruct

CD 1:
1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We’re Dead
4. Moth Into Flame
5. Am I Savage?
6. Halo On Fire

CD 2:
1. Confusion
2. Dream No More
3. ManUNkind
4. Here Comes Revenge
5. Murder One
6. Spit Out The Bone